Roadie Roller 21

Roadie
2 DSLR
5+ Up to 400mm f/2.8
Up to 17" Macbook Pro

Le Roadie Roller 21 convient à 2 appareils photo sans miroir, reflex numérique ou caméras vidéo (jusqu'à la taille Pro avec poignée) et 8-10 objectifs (jusqu'à 400 mm 2,8), plus un ordinateur portable jusqu'à 17 pouces (43 cm). Avec une hauteur de 21 pouces (53 cm), il est conforme à la plupart des règlements internationaux et américains sur les bagages à main. Comprend le module d'objectif amovible exclusif de Tenba, une pochette arrière pour batterie mobile et un support pour trépied à accès rapide, ainsi qu'un câble de sécurité en acier, des fermetures éclair intégrées, des poignées garnies de cuir et des roues amortissantes.

Catalog #

638-712

Weight

9.00 lbs ( 4-4.8 kg )

Exterior Dimensions

14 in. W x 21 in. H x 9.25 in.D ( 36 X 53 X 23 cm )

Interior Dimensions

12 in. W x 17 in. H x 6.25-7.75 in. D ( 30 X 43 X 15.8-19.6 cm )

2 DSLR
5+ Up to 400mm f/2.8
Up to 17" Macbook Pro

Les Roadies Tenba sont conçus pour la protection, la durabilité et le transport sans souci. Ils sont conçus pour déplacer les appareils photo sans miroir, les reflex numériques et les caméras vidéo, ainsi que les objectifs longs et les appareils d'éclairage, vers n'importe quel endroit, en respectant les règles les plus strictes en matière de bagages à main et de voyage, et ce, sans attirer l'attention indésirable. Les roadies comprennent des caractéristiques uniques, comme un module boitier/objectif amovible, une poche pour un chargeur de batterie mobile et un modèle de valise Air Case qui peut être expédié, vérifié et quasi indestructible. Les caractéristiques varient selon le modèle et la taille.

Chaque valise est conçue pour les professionnels exigeants, avec des extérieurs en nylon balistique, des fermetures éclair YKK® durables, des renforts aux points de tension et des intérieurs configurables à l'infini. Les roadies sont d'une facture exquise et d'une belle allure distinctive mais discrète. Tous les matériaux et composants ont été soigneusement sélectionnés pour garantir des années de protection et d'utilisation fiables.

Roadie Roller 21

Roadie
$379.95
2 DSLR
5+ Up to 400mm f/2.8
Up to 17" Macbook Pro

The Roadie Roller 21 fits 2 mirrorless, DSLR or cine cameras (up to Pro size w/ grip) and 8-10 lenses (up to 400mm 2.8), plus a laptop up to 17 inches (43 cm). At 21 inches (53 cm) tall, it complies with most international and U.S. domestic carry-on regulations. Includes Tenba's exclusive removable lens module, rear mobile battery pocket and quick access tripod carrier, as well as a steel security cable, built-in zipper locks, leather-trimmed handles and shock-absorbing wheels.

Catalog #

638-712

Weight

9-10.6 lb ( 4-4.8 kg )

Exterior Dimensions

14 in. W x 21 in. H x 9.25 in.D ( 36 X 53 X 23 cm )

Interior Dimensions

12 in. W x 17 in. H x 6.25-7.75 in. D ( 30 X 43 X 15.8-19.6 cm )

2 DSLR
5+ Up to 400mm f/2.8
Up to 17" Macbook Pro

Tenba Roadies are built for protection, durability and worry-free transportation. They are designed to move mirrorless, DSLR and cine cameras, as well as long lenses and lighting gear, to any location, through the strictest carry-on and travel regulations, and do it all without drawing unwanted attention. Roadies include unique "industry first" features like a removable camera/lens module, a pocket for a mobile battery charger, and a carry-on Air Case model that is shippable, checkable and uncrushable. Features vary by model and size.

Each case is built for the demanding professional, with ballistic nylon exteriors, durable YKK® zippers, stress point reinforcements and infinitely-configurable interiors. Roadies are exquisitely crafted with distinctive yet discreet good looks. All materials and components have been carefully selected to ensure the case delivers years of reliable protection and use.

Sleek, Discrete Case for Photographers and Filmmakers

Clean lines and a high-end luggage aesthetic with minimal branding ensure a professional look without drawing unwanted attention to the gear inside.

Removable Padded Camera Insert

Allows a camera and 2-3 lenses to be carried independently inside any bag of your choosing. Insert can be paired with Tenba's Packlite 10 travel bag (636-228) to create a portable camera bag solution.

Quick Access Battery Pocket

Rear zippered pocket can hold most common portable batteries for charging mobile phones and other portable devices. Twin zippers allow cables to be easily threaded out of the pocket.